«INDELA» | Independent Development Laboratory

STRELA

Airborne target robotic complex

Airborne target robotic complex STRELA

Description

Airborne target robotic complex «STRELA» is designed for performance of a wide range of tasks:

- flying around anti-aircraft missile systems (AAMS) with the aim of training the crew in working conditions for various types of targets;

- assessment of actual, but not declared in technical specifications, performance characteristics of firing radars (AMIS: air missile interception system): target detection range with various reflecting surface efficiency (RSE), accuracy of tracking such targets in terms of distance, speed and angular coordinates;

- assessment of accuracy of geodetic connection and orientation of firing RS AAMS significantly influencing upon efficiency of target designation from external systems;

- firing tests AAMS(AMIS);

- assessment of actual reflection characteristics of airborne vehicles within the range of wavelength AAMS(AMIS);

- airborne target «STRELA» is a full analogue of actual targets in terms of almost whole list of parameters topical for firing RS and RF homing heads (length, speed, angular coordinates, RSE);

- use of «STRELA» ensures significant decrease of material expenses for settlement of tasks listed above, because performance of expensive flights using actual airborne vehicles is not required. Besides, complexity and labor intensiveness significantly decreases with regard to organization of flight experiments;

 

 

 

 

 

 

Airborne target robotic complex STRELA

Airborne target robotic complex STRELA


Airborne target «STRELA» is designed for imitation of airborne threat of RPV type, cruise missiles and subsonic airplanes of tactic aviation, while carrying out combat preparation of calculations, flyby and firing tests in all modifications of anti-aircraft missile complexes (AAMS) S–125 with imitation of targets both for target illumination radar (TIR) 5N62 and for semiactive homing head (SHH) 5G23 and radio fuze ZUR V-860. Various modifications of equipment of «STRELA» airborne target ensure solution of similar tasks for a wide range of AAMS as well as airborne missile interception complexes (AMIS) produced in NATO countries and countries of the former USSR (RF). Active radar response with the required level of the retransmitted signal of active REM (radio electronic means) AMIS is a promising and reliable way of RSE imitation of typical airborne targets on board of a low-sized carrier barely visible for radars.

Target «STRELA» imitates RSE of typical airborne targets such as: “air-surface” cruise missiles with the planner based on Stealth technology with RSE 0.1…1.0 m² and low-sized reconnaissance UAV cruise missiles without application of Stealth technology, CM (cruise missiles) with aerial ARHH(active radar homing heads) systems, shocking UAV, training airplanes etc. AV (airborne vehicle) with RSE .0…3.0 m²; FA (fighter aviation) airplanes, multipurpose FA airplanes, airplanes of light front-line aviation and low-flying attack aircrafts with RSE 5.0…10.0 m², heavy airplanes of front-line aviation with RSE up to 15.0 …20.0 m²; combat and transportation airplanes, AEW airplanes, fuellers etc. with RSE more than 30m3. Frequency range of imitated reflected signal is determined by the range of BRS and ARHH AFM (air-fired missile) frequencies. Almost all world BRS park of AMIS fighters of F 14C, F 15, F 16, F 18, types, “Tornado” F2, F3, “Mirazh 2000”, F 22 A, “Rafael”, EF 2000, equipped with missiles with active RHH (radar homing head) of AAAM, AIM-120А,В AMRAAM, MICA types, “Skyflash 90”, with missiles with seactive RHH of AIM 7E,F,M type, “Sparrow”, fighters AMIS MiG–29, Su 27, Su–30MKK, Su–30MKI, Su–30MKM equipped with missiles with semiactive RHH of Р–27 type, uses 3cm waveband. «STRELA» robotic airborne target with airframe hull made of composition materials and turbojet engine uses airplane type of performing major part of its route and parachute landing.

Characteristics

Engine turbojet
Statistical traction N 9-220
Engine speed rev/min 32000-112000
Fuel consumption ml/min 129-730
Speed of exhaust gas at nozzle section km/h 1840
Parachute rescue system (designed for emergency landing)
Max.(barometric) height for activation of the parachute system m 3500
Vertical speed of UAV descent above sea level with the following characteristics х in МСА circumstances m/s not more than 5
Maximum speed for activation of the parachute m/s 60
Minimum speed for activation of the parachute m/s 15
Minimum height of parachute activation above the landing field level m 100
Barometric height of location of the area above sea level m up to 2000
Key geometric characteristics
Length mm 2384
Span of wings mm 2800
Weight data
Takeoff mass kg 33
Standard fuel margin ml 7200
Basic flight characteristics
Range of horizontal flight speed km/h 100-330
Maximum speed with extended landing gear km/h 290
Cruise speed km/h 150
Required traction at cruise speed N 60
Takeoff speed km/h 90
Landing speed at glide path with extended flaps km/h 115
Vertical speed during landing m/s 5-6
Contact velocity km/h 85
Flight attitude range m 50-3000
Practical flight length km 90
Flight duration minutes 20
Control
Flight control Automatic/dual
Communication range (within line of sight) km up to 64
Control system Autonomous navigation, automatic performance of the flight task



 

 



Copyright © 2010-2015 INDEPENDENT DEVELOPMENT LABORATORY Inc. All rights reserved. Pricing, specifications and content all subject to change without prior notice.

«КБ ИНДЕЛА» | Конструкторское бюро

СТРЕЛА

Роботизированный комплекс воздушная мишень

БПЛА UAV Роботизированный комплекс воздушная мишень INDELA-СТРЕЛА

Описание

Роботизированная воздушная мишень «СТРЕЛА» предназначен для решения широкого круга практических задач:

- облет ЗРК с целью тренировки экипажа в условиях работы по различным типам целей;

- оценка реальных, а не декларируемых в технических описаниях тактико-технических характеристик стрельбовых радиолокаторов ЗРК (АРКП): дальности обнаружения цели с различной эффективной отражающей поверхностью (ЭОП), точности сопровождения таких целей по дальности, скорости и угловым координатам;

- оценка точности геодезической привязки и ориентирования стрельбовой РЛС ЗРК, существенно влияющих на эффективность целеуказания от внешних систем;

- стрельбовые испытания ЗРК(АРКП);

- оценка реальных отражательных характеристик летательных аппаратов в диапазоне длин волн ЗРК(АРКП);

- воздушная мишень «Стрела» является полноценным аналогом реальных целей практически по всему перечню параметров, актуальных для стрельбовых РЛС и радиолокационных головок самонаведения (дальности, скорости, угловым координатам, ЭОП);

- использование ВМ «Стрела» обеспечивает существенное уменьшение материальных затрат на решение вышеперечисленных задач, так как при этом не требуется выполнения дорогостоящих полетов на реальных летательных аппаратах. Кроме того, существенно уменьшается сложность и трудоемкость организации летных экспериментов.

 

 

БПЛА UAV Роботизированный комплекс воздушная мишень INDELA-СТРЕЛА

БПЛА UAV Роботизированный комплекс воздушная мишень INDELA-СТРЕЛА

Воздушная мишень «СТРЕЛА» предназначена для имитации средств воздушного нападения типа ДПЛА, крылатых ракет и дозвуковых самолетов тактической авиации при проведении боевой подготовки расчетов, облетных и стрельбовых испытаниях всех модификаций зенитных ракетных комплексов (ЗРК) С–125 с имитацией целей как для РПЦ 5Н62, так и для ПАРГСН 5Г23 и радиовзрывателя ЗУР В–860. Различные модификации оборудования воздушной мишени «СТРЕЛА» обеспечивают решение аналогичных задач для широкого спектра ЗРК, а также авиационных ракетных комплексов перехвата (АРКП) производства стран НАТО и бывшего СССР (РФ). Перспективным и надежным способом имитации ЭОП типовых воздушных целей на борту малоразмерного и радиолокационно малозаметного носителя является активный радиолокационный ответ с требуемым уровнем ретранслированного сигнала активных РЭС АРКП.

Мишень «СТРЕЛА» имитирует ЭОП типовых воздушных целей таких как: крылатые ракеты «воздух–поверхность» с планером по технологии Stealth с ЭОП 0.1…1.0 м² и малоразмерные разведывательные БПЛА крылатые ракеты без применения технологии Stealth, КР с антенными системами АРГСН, ударные БПЛА, учебно–тренировочные самолеты и т.п. ЛА с ЭОП 1.0…3.0 м²; самолеты истребительной авиации (ИА) , многоцелевые самолеты истребительной авиации, самолеты легкой фронтовой авиации и штурмовики с ЭОП 5.0…10.0 м² тяжелые самолеты фронтовой авиации с ЭОП до 15.0 …20.0 м²; военно0–транспортные самолеты, самолеты ДРЛО, топливозаправщики и т.п. с ЭОП более 30 м². Диапазон частот имитируемого отраженного сигнала определяется диапазоном частот БРЛС и АРГСН АУР. Практически весь мировой парк БРЛС истребителей АРКП типов F 14C, F 15, F 16, F 18, «Торнадо» F2, F3, «Мираж 2000», F 22A, «Рафаль», EF 2000, вооруженных ракетами с активными РГСН типов AAAM, AIM-120А,В AMRAAM, MICA, «Скайфлеш 90», ракетами с полуактивными РГСН типа AIM 7E,F,M “Спарроу”, истребителей АРКП МиГ–29, Су 27, Су–30МКК, Су–30МКИ, Су–30МКМ вооруженных ракетами с полуактивными РГСН типа Р–27, использует 3–см диапазон волн. Роботизированная воздушная мишень «СТРЕЛА» с корпусом планера из композиционных материалов и турбореактивным двигателем, использует самолетный тип выполнения основной части маршрута и парашютную посадку.

Характеристика

Двигатель турбореактивный
Статическая тяга N 9-220
Расход топлива мл/мин 129-730
Парашютная система спасения (предназначена для аварийной посадки)
Макс.(барометрическая) высота ввода в действие парашютной системы м 3500
Минимальная высота ввода парашюта над уровнем посадочной площадки м 100
Основные геометрические характеристики
Длина мм 2384
Размах крыльев мм 2800
Весовые данные
Взлетная масса кг 33
Стандартный запас топлива мл 7200
Основные летные характеристики
Диапазон скоростей горизонтального полета км/ч 100-330
Максимальная скорость с выпущенными шасси км/ч 290
Круизная скорость км/ч 150
Взлетная скорость км/ч 90
Посадочная скорость на глиссаде с выпущенными закрылками км/ч 115
Диапазон высот полета м 50-3000
Практическая дальность полета км 90
Продолжительность полета минут 20
Управление
Управление полетом Автоматическое/дублирующее
Дальность связи(в прямой видимости) км до 64
Система управления Автономная навигация, автоматическое исполнение полетного задания


Copyright © 2010-2015 INDEPENDENT DEVELOPMENT LABORATORY Inc. All rights reserved. Pricing, specifications and content all subject to change without prior notice.