«INDELA» | Independent Development Laboratory

H.U.SKY-II

Unmanned airborne vehicle of vertical takeoff and landing

Description

«H.U.SKY-II» unmanned airborne vehicle of vertical takeoff and landing belongs to the class of light helicopters, which can be used as a carrier included in UAV complex for fulfillment of a wide range of practical tasks:

- monitoring of territories and objects;

- carrying out of prospecting works;

- aerial mapping;

- target designation; protection of transport columns;

The helicopter has a small-diameter lifting propeller, which makes it possible to land on areas limited in size. Construction of the helicopter makes it possible to transport it on board of an armored personal carrier (APC) to the place, where the specified combat task should be performed. The helicopter can also be transported on a small trailer for a car.

«H.U.SKY-II» uses optical gyro-stabilized optoelectronic system INDELA OGD-20HIR with an infrared camera and an integrated laser range finder. Biaxial gyro-stabilized and completely integrated direct-drive suspension system.

Characteristics

Engine two four-cycle, two-cylinder, water-cooled
Takeoff power kW 52
Volume cub.sm 588
Fuel consumption kg/h 5-8
Key geometric characteristics
Length with main rotor mm 5850
Length Nose to Tail mm 4358
Main rotor diameter mm 4800
Height mm 1534
Wheelbase mm 1350
Weight data
Maximum takeoff weight kg 255
Useful load kg 55
Fuel-carrying capacity l 83
Reserve fuel-carrying capacity l 17
Basic flight characteristics
Cruise speed level flight km/h 100
Static ceiling m 2100
Maximal vertical speed m/s 5
Practical flight range km 240
Flight duration (Height 100-500 м) h 5
Wind (takeoff and landing) m/s up to 10
DETAILED COMPLEX CONFIGURATION:

«H.U.SKY-II» carrier (Robotic carrier «H.U.SKY-II» with a gyro-stabilized optoelectronic system “Indela OGD-20HIR” with TV and infrared camera and radio sighting system, designed to search for and detect UAVs in case of emergency landing.) - 2 units.

«H.U.SKY-II» complex repair packing (Repair packing is used for prompt technical maintenance of the carrier. Repair packing contains spare part kit, tools, instruments and materials necessary for the maintenance of the carrier.) - 1 kit.

“INDELA-GCS” ground control station (located in a trailer "Kupava") (Trailer "Kupava" consists of 2 sections: Control section is equipped with conditioner, heater, ventilating unit. Hermetic section is equipped with special racks necessary for transportation and storage of carriers.) - 1 unit.

Auto positioning antenna system
«INDELA-ATA 5800»
with a telemetry channel and an additional video camera, designed for visual control during takeoff and landing. - 1 unit.

Field tool kit (Contains tools and equipment for UAV and ground control station servicing in field environment as well as fire-extinguishing means.) - 1 kit.

Pilot training simulator - 1 unit.

БПЛА UAV Беспилотный вертолет INDELA-H.U.SKY



Copyright © 2010-2015 INDEPENDENT DEVELOPMENT LABORATORY Inc. All rights reserved. Pricing, specifications and content all subject to change without prior notice.

«КБ ИНДЕЛА» | Конструкторское бюро

Беспилотный летательный аппарат H.U.SKY-II

БПЛА UAV Беспилотный вертолет INDELA-H.U.SKY

Описание

«H.U.SKY-II» относится к классу легких вертолетов, который может быть использован в качестве носителя в составе комплекса БПЛА для решения широкого круга практических задач:

- мониторинг территорий и объектов;

- ведение поисковых работ;

- аэросъемка местности;

- целеуказания; охрана транспортных колонн;

БПЛА UAV Беспилотный вертолет INDELA-H.U.SKY

Вертолет имеет несущий винт небольшого диаметра, это дает возможность выполнять посадку на площадки ограниченных размеров. Конструкция вертолета позволяет транспортировать его на борту бронетранспортера (БТР) к месту выполнения поставленной боевой задачи. Также возможно транспортировать вертолет на небольшом автоприцепе для легкового автомобиля.

«H.U.SKY-II» использует гиростабилизированную оптико-электронную систему INDELA OGD-20HIR с инфракрасной камерой и встроенным лазерным дальномером. Двухосевой гиростабилизированный подвес INDELA OGD-20HIR обеспечивает высокий уровень стабилизации благодаря новейшим гироскопам ведущих производителей и cовременным программным алгоритмам.

СОСТАВ КОМПЛЕКСА:

Носитель «H.U.SKY-II» (Роботизированный носитель «H.U.SKY-II» с гиростабилизированной оптико-электронной системой с инфракрасной камерой Indela OGD-20HIR и радиопоисковой системой для поиска и обнаружения БЛА, совершившего аварийную посадку.) - 2 шт.

Ремкомплект «H.U.SKY-II» (Ремкомплект предназначен для технического обслуживания и оперативного ремонта носителя. В состав ремкомплекта входит:- комплект запасных частей, инструмента, принадлежностей и материалов для ремонта носителя. ) - 1 к-т.

Наземная станция управления «INDELA-GCS» (размещенная в автоприцепе "Купава") (Прицеп "Купава" состоит из двух отсеков: Отсек управления в систему жизнеобеспечения, которого входит кондиционер, устройство отопления, вентиляционная установка. Герметичный отсек, который оснащен специальными стапелями для транспортировки и хранения носителей.) - 1 шт.

Автоматическая система ориентации антенн НСУ с каналом телеметрии INDELA-ATA 5800+ и установленной дополнительной видеокамерой на систему позиционирования антенн для визуального контроля во время взлета и посадки летательного аппарата. - 1 шт.

Полевой вспомогательный набор (Содержит инструменты и оборудование для развертывания обслуживания БЛА, НСУ в полевых условиях, средств пожаротушения) - 1 к-т.

 

Тренажер пилота - 1 шт.

БПЛА UAV Беспилотный вертолет INDELA-H.U.SKY

Характеристика

Двигатель Два четырехтактных роторных двигателя водяного охлаждения
Объём куб.см 588
Взлетная мощность кВт 52
Часовой расход топлива кг/ч 5-8
Основные геометрические характеристики
Длина с вращающимися винтами мм 5850
Длина мм 4358
Диаметр НВ мм 4800
Высота мм 1534
База шасси мм 1350
Весовые данные
Максимальный взлетный вес кг 255
Полезный груз кг 55
Стандартный запас топлива л 83
Резервный запас топлива л 17
Основные летные характеристики
Крейсерская скорость полета у земли км/ч 100
Статический потолок без учета влияния близости земли м 2100
Максимальная скороподъемность м/с 5
Практическая дальность полета км 240
Длительность полета (высота 100-500 м) ч 5
Максимально допустимая скорость ветра при взлете и посадке м/с до 10



Copyright © 2010-2015 INDEPENDENT DEVELOPMENT LABORATORY Inc. All rights reserved. Pricing, specifications and content all subject to change without prior notice.